R.Kelly Fan Announce Plan To Sue For Child Support Because His Music Entice Eroticism

| November 14, 2015 | 0 Comments

In the wake of R.Kelly’s 13th studio album, “The Buffet” due to be released on Dec. 11, a fan announce his intention to sue R. Kelly for child support.

According to a very reliable source the suit is due to the king of r&b gross negligence for enticing the eroticism that caused him to conceive his daughter with his babymama 21 years ago.

The fan tells moaug.com in an exclusive interview:

“It’s been a long time coming with songs such as “Bump and Grind”, “Every Position” and “Feeling On Yo Booty”, R.Kelly should be held responsible for a portion of his child support payment and his daughter’s college tuition because his gross negligence in creating music that entice love making.”

“If Marvin Gaye’s family can get 7 million then I should at least get awarded a fraction of the cost it took to raise my child.”

As of today R.Kelly have not responded to the allegation but it is less likely Mr. Freak nasty will change up his signature sensuous style as his latest album photo suggests “The Buffet” is more than just the delectable spread before him:


The singer is in fact giving 4 tracks free instantly when fans pre-order the Buffet album.
Available for pre-order on Nov. 13, fans who pre-purchase the album will receive instant downloads of “Backyard Party,” “Switch Up,” “Wake Up Everybody,” and “Marching Band.”

Check out a couple of audio tracks from the album along with the complete tracking list below:

In addition to his summer jam “Backyard Party” and “Switch Up” featuring Lil Wayne and Jeremih, the 13 tracks boast appearances from Jhené Aiko, Ty Dolla $ign, Juicy J, and Tinashe. The deluxe edition adds five tracks including the WizKid-assisted “I Just Want to Thank You.”

The Buffet Standard Tracklisting

1. “The Poem”
2. “Poetic Sex”
3. “Anything Goes” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
4. “Let’s Make Some Noise” feat. Jhené Aiko
5. “Marching Band” feat. Juicy J
6. “Switch Up” feat. Lil Wayne and Jeremih
7. “Wanna Be There” feat. Ariirayé
8. “All My Fault”
9. “Wake Up Everybody”
10. “Get Out Of Here With Me”
11. “Backyard Party”
12. “Sextime”
13. “Let’s Be Real Now” feat. Tinashe

Deluxe Edition

14. “I Just Want to Thank You” feat. WizKid
15. “Keep Searchin’”
16. “Sufferin’”
17. “I Tried”
18. “Barely Breathin’”

[Click here to return to home page]

Like what you see? Join our community!
Subscribe to our newsletter and never miss a post!

When you subscribe to our newsletter Memoirs of an urban gentleman will send you our latest post notifications so you will never miss a post.


Category: Celebrity news

About the Author ()

Darnell Moore has extensively studied music and urban culture both academically and professionally for over 20 years. His writings and posts have appeared in many major urban publications. Moore is the founder and creator of Memoirs of an Urban Gentleman. Contact him , http://darnellmmusic@gmail.com/ or https://twitter.com/@darnellmmusic/

Leave a Reply